• Image of High Life CD

1. The Silent Ones
2. World Of Maggots
3. Modern Slavery
4. Discomfort Zone
5. Orchiectomy
6. Don't Forget To Feed The Fish
7. The Meat Market
8. To Drown Human Pride In Maggot Piss
9. Origin Of Hate
10. El Duderino

All music & lyrics by Johnny Shitkicker.
Recorded, mixed & mastered by Pigskinner at Shithole Studio.
Album artwork & layout by Johnny Shitkicker.
Released by Flesh Sclerosis Productions.